June 6, 2013

  • I had a troubled day yesturday fallowed by troubling dreams.

    I lived where I had when I was little. It was different yet the same. My family was hosting some people at our house. I remember going outside and seeing a large tree on the side with sprinklings of snow and ice and it gave a christmasy feel off.
    I looked to the side and an entire line of teenage boy prisoners were marching. Their guards disorganized accidentally allowed some to escape.
    It was chaos. They hid everywhere and many found their way to my house. I warned them to sit down and act normal to not act up while we were being searched to hide in full view of their searchers.
    Of corse there's always one that desided to do something crazy and tries to hide inside a washing machine.

    I then flitted to a mall where I was looking for a gift for my dad. I was in some kind of strange hover craft that moves people place to place.
    Finally let out I start looking and find myself in a children's science store where I saw many different kinds of toys. Lots of strange puppet faces that glittered and shined.
    I stopped on my store hopping when a lady grabbed my hand and said I looked sick. I was deathly pale and she mistaken me for fatal. I felt like I was without blood and that I was walking around as the palest person but without fangs to make me something special.

    That's all I remember.

    Would like to say that I'm not all that happy with some events from yesturday and I'm feeling I deserved better.

Comments (3)

  • That is one of the strangest dreams I've ever read about. WOW! 
    Sorry your day was unpleasant.  I hope you get the something better you deserve!

  • I have no idea what to say about your dream... But I can say I hope you're feeling better and you do deserve the best!

  • @jennylovve - Thanks. Next time around I'm planning to find someone a bit more respectful.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment