July 30, 2013

  • Just dreamed that my friend Kim was going to help solve my crime with her forensic investigation skills.
    Somehow this guy kept showing up with a few lines of poetry would flash himself then disappear.
    I ended up in the shower of a large hotel with a lot of unused hair clogging the drain. She saw so much evidence she thought my crime was faked but it was real all along. She finally gave me a chance and started to investigate the crime.
    The minute she disappeared was the moment the people would start quoting poems at my door again. I worried he was after her then me then her then me.
    It freaked me out.

Comments (1)

  • I hate those dreams where someone's out to get you.  Mine have turned from running to fighting back, but my punches are weak. =(  Glad to have known you here in Xangaland. =)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *